National University Volume 85-2 (Formerly NCU) - November 2022 
    
    Feb 06, 2023  
National University Volume 85-2 (Formerly NCU) - November 2022

School of Technology and Engineering


Faculty

Laith Al Any, Associate Faculty

M.S., Communication Engineering

University of Technology Iraq, Baghdad

E: LAlany@nu.edu

Mohammad Amin, Professor

Ph.D., Electrical and Computer Engineering

Marquette University

E: mamin@nu.edu

Frank Appunn, Professor and Chair

Ph.D., Business Administration

Capella University

E: fappunn@ncu.edu

Esmaeil Atashpaz-Gargari, Associate Professor

Ph.D., Electrical Engineering

Texas A&M, College Station

E: Egargari@nu.edu

Hassan Badkoobehi, Professor

Ph.D., Civil Engineering

University of Oklahoma at Norman

E: hbadkoob@nu.edu

Debra Bowen, Associate Professor

Ph.D., Information Technology

Capella University

E: dbowen@nu.edu

Pradip Dey, Professor

Ph.D., Linguistics

University of Pennsylvania

E: pdey@nu.edu

Daniel Doss, Professor

Ph.D., Higher Education Administration

Jackson State University

Ph.D., Business, Administration (Management and Engineering)

Northcentral University

Doctor of Literature and Philosophy (Criminal Justice and Political Science)

University of South Africa

E: ddoss@ncu.edu

Dirk Epperson, Associate Faculty

M.P.A., Public Administration

National University

E: DEpperson@nu.edu

Daniel Doss, Professor

Ph.D., Higher Education Administration

Jackson State University

Ph.D., Business, Administration (Management and Engineering)

Northcentral University

Doctor of Literature and Philosophy (Criminal Justice and Political Science)

University of South Africa

E: ddoss@ncu.edu

Dirk Epperson, Associate Faculty

M.P.A., Public Administration

National University

E: DEpperson@nu.edu

Alireza Farahani, Professor

Ph.D., Applied Mathematical Sciences

University of Rhode Island

E: afarahan@nu.edu

Peilin Fu, Professor

Ph.D., System Engineering

Chinese University of Hong Kong

E: pfu@nu.edu

David Hildebrandt, Professor

Ph.D., Learning Management

Walden University

E: dhildebrandt@ncu.edu

James Jaurez, Professor

Ph.D., Computing Technology in Education

Nova Southeastern University

E: jjaurez@nu.edu

Shatha Jawad, Professor

Ph.D., Computer Engineering

University of Technology Iraq, Baghdad

E: SJawad@nu.edu

Nancy Jones, Presidential Appointment

Ed.D., Educational Leadership

California State University, Fullerton

E: njones2@nu.edu

Patrick Olson, Professor

Ph.D., Management Information Systems

Claremont Graduate University

E: polson@nu.edu

Bangalore Radhakrishnan, Instructor

M.B.A, Business Administration

University of Phoenix

E: bradhakrishnan@nu.edu

Jodi Reeves, Professor and Chair

Ph.D., Materials Science

University of Wisconsin, Madison

E: jreeves@nu.edu

William Reid, Instructor

M.S., Management

Regis University

E: wreid2@nu.edu

Christopher Simpson, Instructor

M.S., Information Security & Assurance

George Mason University

E: csimpson@nu.edu

Bhaskar Raj Sinha, Professor

Ph.D., Engineering

University of California, Davis

E: bsinha@nu.edu

Ronald Uhlig, Professor and Chair

Ph.D., High Energy Physics

University of Maryland, College Park

E: ruhlig@nu.edu

Mudasser Wyne, Professor

Ph.D., Computer Science

University of Birmingham

E: mwyne@nu.edu

Lu Zhang, Professor

Ph.D., Computer Science

Iowa State University

E: lzhang@nu.edu