National University Volume 85-2 (Formerly NCU) - November 2022 
    
    Feb 08, 2023  
National University Volume 85-2 (Formerly NCU) - November 2022

College of Law and Professional Studies


Faculty

Jennifer Biddle, Associate Professor

Ph.D., Criminal Justice

Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

E: jbiddle@ncu.edu 

Scott Campbell, Professor

M.F.A., Interdisciplinary Arts

Goddard College

E: scampbell@nu.edu

Kenneth Christopher, Professor

D.P.A., Public Administration

Nova Southeastern University

E:KChristopher@nu.edu

Kenneth Goldberg, Faculty Emeritus

D.P.A., Public Administration

University of La Verne

E:kgoldberg@nu.edu

Nancy Golden, Associate Faculty

J.D., Law

Whittier College

E:NGolden@nu.edu

James Guffey, Professor

Ph.D., Public Administration

Golden Gate University

E:jguffey@nu.edu

Jack Hamlin, Professor

J.D., Law

University of San Diego

E:jhamlin@nu.edu

Bryan Hance, Professor

J.D., Law

Pepperdine University

E:bhance@nu.edu

Erin Hoffer, Professor

Ph.D., Law and Public Policy

Northeastern University

E:ehoffer@ncu.edu

Ryan Johnson, Professor

E:rjohnson@ncu.edu

Chris Kanios, Professor

J.D.,

New College of California School of Law

E:ckanios@ncu.edu

Sara Kelly, Professor

Ed.D., Higher Education

Widener University

E:skelly@nu.edu

Chandrika Kelso, Professor

Ph.D., Health Sciences

Touro University College

E:ckelso@nu.edu

Saul Lankster, Associate Faculty

J.D., Pacific Coast University of Law

E:SLankster@nu.edu

James Larson, Professor

J.D., Law

Thomas Jefferson School of Law

E:jlarson@nu.edu

Deborah Le Blanc, Professor

D.P.A., Public Administration

University of La Verne

E:dleblanc@nu.edu

Victor Lewis, Faculty Emeritus

J.D., Law

Western State University College of Law

E:vlewis@nu.edu

Vicki Lindsay, Associate Professor

Ph.D., Criminal Justice

University of Southern Mississippi

E:vlindsay@ncu.edu

David Lowery, Professor

D.P.A., Public Administration

Valdosta State University

E:dlowery@ncu.edu

Damon Martin, Associate Professor

J.D., Law

Pepperdine University

E:dmartin@nu.edu

Ponzio Oliverio, Professor

J.D., Law

University of San Diego

E:poliverio@nu.edu

Margaret Price, Professor

J.D., Law

University of Florida

E:mprice@nu.edu

Michelle Rebman, Professor

J.D.,

St. Louis University School of Law

E:mrebman@ncu.edu

Pamela Zimba, Professor

J.D.,

Ventura College of Law

E:pzimba@ncu.edu